notice

For content relevant to your community in Ontario, Please select your region

Coffee Chat Group

DateOctober 25, 2022
Time
1:00 pm - 2:30 pm CST
( 3:00 pm to 4:30 pm EDT )

See all recurring events Coffee Chat Group

DateNovember 29, 2022
Time
1:00 pm - 2:30 pm CST
( 2:00 pm to 3:30 pm EST )
DateDecember 27, 2022
Time
1:00 pm - 2:30 pm CST
( 2:00 pm to 3:30 pm EST )
DateJanuary 31, 2023
Time
1:00 pm - 2:30 pm CST
( 2:00 pm to 3:30 pm EST )
DateFebruary 28, 2023
Time
1:00 pm - 2:30 pm CST
( 2:00 pm to 3:30 pm EST )
DateMarch 28, 2023
Time
1:00 pm - 2:30 pm CST
( 3:00 pm to 4:30 pm EDT )
Event Type
Virtual
Program Type
Peer Support Programs

Understanding, support, mentorship and advice when you need it most. Struggling with the emotional challenges of sight loss? We're here for you. Join us for monthly discussions about ssues that are important to one another. The group is a way to support those with vision loss to socialize and enjoy the company of those who understand what it is like to live with vision loss.

This group meets via teleconference on the last Tuesday of every month from 1 to 2:30 p.m. Central Standard Time. Call in information will be given upon registration.

Please be advised that you must register for all programs. We kindly ask you to RSVP a minimum of 1 full business day before the start of the program.

Registration required. To register for this program, please contact Amanda Titman, Program Lead, Community Engagement at Amanda.Titman@cnib.ca or call 1-800-563-2642.

Upcoming Events