Get in Touch

Man on a cell phone smiling Want to chat with us about becoming the newest member of the CNIB volunteer team? Find your local volunteer coordinator from the list below or call the CNIB Helpline at 1-800-563-2642 and ask to speak to your local volunteer coordinator. We'll be happy to hear from you!


Atlantic Canada

Newfoundland and Labrador
Lynsey Soper
lynsey.soper@cnib.ca
709-754-1180 ext. 5802

Nova Scotia and PEI
Jeff deViller
jeff.deviller@cnib.ca
902-453-1480 ext. 5711

New Brunswick
Kristy Tapper
kristy.tapper@cnib.ca
506-857-4240 ext. 5619

Back to top of page

Quebec

Montreal
Stephanie Michaud
stephanie.michaud@inca.ca
514-934-4622 ext 226

Back to top of page

Ontario

Visit the 'Volunteer' page in the Ontario section of the website to learn about all the ways you can get involved in your community.

Back to top of page

Manitoba

Dan Vodon
dan.vodon@vlrehab.ca
204-727-0631 

Back to top of page

Saskatchewan

Ashley Nemeth
ashley.nemeth@cnib.ca​
306-525-2571

Back to top of page

Alberta

Calgary
Amber Dujay
amber.dujay @cnib.ca
403-266-8831

Edmonton
Samuel Ramos
samuel.ramos@cnib.ca
780-453-8322

Back to top of page

British Columbia

Fraser Valley
Barb Stuart
barb.stuart@cnib.ca
604-746-1192 ext. 6076

Lower Mainland and South Coast region
Melisa Tang Choy
melisa.tangchoy@cnib.ca
604-431-2121 ext. 6032

Vancouver Island
Tara Thom
tara.thom@cnib.ca
250-595-1100, ext. 6108

Northern BC
Sharon Pratt
sharon.pratt@cnib.ca
250-563-1702 ext. 6155

Southern Interior Region
Carrie Broughton
carrie.broughton@cnib.ca
250-763-1191 ext. 6181

Back to top of page

Northern Canada – Nunavut, NWT and Yukon

Melisa Tang Choy
melisa.tangchoy@cnib.ca
604-431-2121 ext. 6032

Back to top of page

Accessible Production

Toronto Studio
Robert Gordon
apvolunteers@cnib.ca 
416-486-2500 ext. 7531

Montreal Studio
Michel Bonneau
michel.bonneau@inca.ca
514-934-4622 ext. 235​​