Standing Committees

Each of CNIB's standing committees represents a functional department within our operations – from research, to programs and services, to advocacy and every department in between. Working directly with CNIB's executive team, these committees provide invaluable leadership, advice and guidance on programs and initiatives.

  • Audit Committee: Jonathan spencer
  • Advocacy Foundation and Programming Committee Glenn Hildebrand
  • Finance and Risk Management Committee: Bob Penner
    • Investment and Pensions Sub-Committee: Mahes
  • Governance Committee: James (Jim) Maher, Chair
    • Executive Compensation Sub-Committee: Ron Kruzeniski, Chair
    • Nominating Sub-Committee: John Matheson, Chair
  • N. Magill Award Committee: Glenn Hildebrand, Chair
  • Philanthropy and Fundraising Committee: Lucille Roch, Chair
  • Research Advisory Committee: Dr. Alan Cruess, Chair