Media ​Contacts

National Contact

For media inquiries, please contact us at MediaRelations@cnib.ca

Contact: Matisse Hamel-Nelis
Tel.: 416-486-2500 ext. 8355
Fax: 416-480-7700
Email: Matisse.Hamel-Nelis@cnib.ca

Contact: Sara Wilbur
Tel.: 416-486-2500 ext. 7157 
Fax: 416-480-7700 
Email: Sara.Wilbur@cnib.ca​

National Office Address
1929 Bayview Avenue
Toronto, Ontario M4G 3E8
Tel.: 416-486-2500
Fax: 416-480-7019

Regional ​​Contacts​

Alberta and Northwest Territories

Contact: Danielle Suter
Tel.: 604-431-2121 ext. 6016
Fax: 780-455-8519
Email: danielle.suter@cnib.ca​

Atlantic Canada

Contact: Catherine Kieran
Tel.: 902-453-1480 ext.5709
Fax: 902-454-6570    
Email: catherine.kieran@cnib.ca

British Columbia and Northern Canada

Contact: Danielle Suter
Tel.: 604-431-2121 ext. 6016
Fax: 780-455-8519 
Email: danielle.suter@cnib.ca​​

Ontario

Contact: Shannon Simpson
Tel.: 519-685-8420 ext. 5147
Fax: 519-685-8419
Email: shannon.simpson@cnib.ca

Quebec

Contact: Sarah Rouleau 
Tel.: 514-934-4622 ext. 233​
Fax: 514-934-2131    
Email: sarah.rouleau@cnib.ca​ 

Saskatchewan-Manitoba

Contact: Jackie Lay
Tel: 305-565-5417
Cell: 306-540-3086
Fax: 306-565-3300
Email: jackie.lay@cnib.ca